October 1, 2016
War at the Shore Mixed | Wall Township, NJ

Judy Takach, 908-256-5562, takach.judy@gmail.com

October 5, 2016
Lobs for Love | Allendale, NJ

Celine Salvi, 201-675-1556, csalvi@optonline.net

October 15, 2016
The Lake Invitational Women’s PCQ/NRT | Franklin Lakes, NJ

Ana Brzova, 914-409-3344, paddle@indiantrailclub.com

October 15, 2016
APTA MIXED 60+ NATIONALS | Englewood, NJ

Ken Persson, (Rescheduled from March 2016), Ken@maywood.com

October 27, 2016
NY State Women’s | Nassau, NY

Tim Mangan, 516-759-3032, timmangan@nassaucc.com

October 29-30, 2016
Atlantic Classic Men’s PCQ/NRT | Summit, NJ

Drew Broderick, 973-226-3800, Dbroderick@canoebrook.org

November 9, 2016
APTA WOMEN’S 70+ NATIONALS | Scarsdale, NY

Susan Schwab, schwabs5@msn.com

November 9-10, 2016
Beacon Hill Women’s PCQ | Summit, NJ

Darlene McGlone, 908-277-6097, darlene@beaconhillclub.org

November 11, 2016
Atlantic Classic Women’s B | Essex Fells, NJ

Mikk Irdoja, mikkirdoja@gmail.com

November 19, 2016
Indian Trail Club Junior Open Level 1 | Franklin Lakes, NJ

Mike Gillespie, 203-273-0717, paddle@indiantrailclub.com

November 19-20, 2016
Sound Shore Men’s PCQ/NRT | Rye, NY

Nick Bergman, 203-253-7435, nicholas.bergman@yahoo.com

November 20, 2016
Beacon Hill Men’s B | Summit, NJ

Darlene McGlone, 908-277-6097, darlene@beaconhillclub.org

December 2-3, 2016
Long Island Invitational Women’s PCQ/ NRT | Long Island, NY

Tim Mangan, 516-759-3032, timmangan@nassaucc.com

December 3-4, 2016
Duane Hayden Long Island Invitational Men’s PCQ/NRT/B | Long Island, NY

Duane Hayden, 631-683-4520, 516-984-0188, duanelhayden@aol.com

January 4, 2017
Beacon Hill Women’s B | Summit, NJ

Darlene McGlone, 908-277-6097, darlene@beaconhillclub.org

January 7, 2017
NY State Mixed | Nassau, NY

Tim Mangan, 516-759-3032, timmangan@nassaucc.com

January 8, 2017
Jersey Shore Junior Open Level 2 | Middletown, NJ

Victor Vidal, 940-224-2327, victorvidal1@hotmail.com

January 13, 2017
Sound Shore Men’s 125+ | Scarsdale, NY

Jo Rogers, 203-869-8522, jelr06831@gmail.com

January 14, 2017
Brookside Charity Invitational | Allendale, NJ

Jim Ward, 201-321-2883, akarugbyjim@aol.com

January 16, 2017
Beacon Hill Junior Open Level 1 | Summit, NJ

Darlene McGlone, 908-277-6097, darlene@beaconhillclub.org

January 20, 2017
APTA WOMEN’S 50+ NATIONALS | Scarsdale, NY

Susan Schwab, schwabs5@msn.com

February 8, 2017
Nassau Women’s PCQ | Nassau, NY

Tim Mangan, 516-759-3032, timmangan@nassaucc.com

February 10-12, 2017
GRAND PRIX Short Hills Invitational Men’s & Women’s PCQ/NRT, B; Men’s 95+ | Short Hills, NJ

SHC Tournament Committee, 973-379-3276, proshop@shorthillsclub.org

February 24, 2017
APTA HUSBAND/WIFE NATIONALS | Long Island, NY

Duane Hayden, 513-325-7746 c, duanelhayden@aol.com

February 25-26, 2017
APTA MIXED NATIONALS | Long Island, NY

Duane Hayden, 513-325-7746 c, duanelhayden@aol.com

March 4-5, 2017
APTA JUNIOR NATIONALS | Short Hills, NJ

Patty Hogan, pattyhogan8@gmail.com

March 17, 2017
Rally for Life Mixed Invitational | Sands Point, NY

Marie Adams, mda2300@aol.com

March 23, 2017
APTA MEN’S 145+ NATIONALS | Scarsdale, NY

Jo Rogers, 203-869-8522, jelr06831@gmail.com

March 24-26, 2017
APTA MEN’S 50+/60+/70+ NATIONALS | Franklin Lakes, NJ

Mike Gillespie, 203-273-0717, paddle@indiantrailclub.com

September 10, 2016
Camp Birch Hill Men’s Open | New Durham, NH

Rich Morell, 603-273-6713, rich@campbirchhill.com

September 10, 2016
Camp Birch Hill Mixed | New Durham, NH

Rich Morell, 603-273-6713, rich@campbirchhill.com

September 11, 2016
Camp Birch Hill Women’s Open | New Durham, NH

Rich Morell, 603-273-6713, rich@campbirchhill.com

September 24, 2016
Paddleplayer.com Open Men’s & Women’s PCQ | Fairfield, CT

Maurice Sanchez, tournaments@paddleplayer.com

October 1-2, 2016
Eastern States Men’s & Women’s Singles Championship NRT | Greenwich, CT

Juan Arraya, jarraya@greenwichcountryclub.org

October 8-9, 2016
GRAND PRIX Patterson Club Men’s & Women’s Open PCQ/NRT | Fairfield, CT

Scott Slobin, 203-526-7538, sslobin@thepattersonclub.com
Liz Cruz, 813-313-6305, lizmariacruz@gmail.com

October 12, 2016
Connecticut Women’s “Rally for the Cure” | CT area clubs

Courtia Worth, 914-466-0856, cworth@hartfordgolfclub.org

October 15, 2016
Oden Cox Memorial Women’s B | Westerly, RI

Leslie Haskins, 413-204-6644, L_haskins@cox.net

October 22, 2016
Callaway Cup (Men’s & Women’s) | Darien, CT

Anton Mavrin, anton@weeburn.com

October 29, 2016
Rhode Island Men’s | Westerly, RI

Nick Raho, 401-322-8883, Nick.Raho@gmail.com

November 4, 2016
Green Mountain Women’s Open | Norwich, VT

David Barlow, 617-413-2628, barlowPT@gmail.com
Todd Tyson, folkbloke@mtnfolk.org

November 5, 2016
Green Mountain Men’s Open | Norwich, VT

David Barlow, 617-413-2628, barlowPT@gmail.com
Todd Tyson, folkbloke@mtnfolk.org

November 6, 2016
Green Mountain Mixed Open | Norwich, VT

David Barlow, 617-413-2628, barlowPT@gmail.com
Todd Tyson, folkbloke@mtnfolk.org

November 5, 2016
Connecticut Classic Men’s PCQ | West Hartford, CT

Gil Keegan, 860-233-5362, keegange@aetna.com
Courtia Worth, 914-466-0856, cworth@hartfordgolfclub.org

November 12, 2016
Connecticut Classic-Women’s PCQ/NRT | West Hartford, CT

Courtia Worth, 914-466-0856, cworth@hartfordgolfclub.org

November 12, 2016
Patterson Junior Open Level 1 | Fairfield, CT

Scott Slobin, 203-526-7538, sslobin@thepattersonclub.com

November 12, 2016
Average Joe (Men’s C) | Essex, CT

Peter Evans, 401-741-0903, peter.evans@insuremytrip.com

November 12-13, 2016
People’s United Seacoast Invitational Men’s B Minus, Women’s 80+, Mixed | York, ME

Rob Pease, robert.pease@fluentknowledge.com

November 18, 2016
Jane B. Fleming Women’s PCQ | Greenwich, CT

Nick Bergman, 203-253-7435, nicholas.bergman@yahoo.com

November 19, 2016
Pioneer Valley Men’s 95+ | Longmeadow, MA

Gary Weiner, gweiner@weinerlegal.com
Tom O’Brien, tom.o’brien@ipaper.com

December 3, 2016
Shoreline Women’s PCQ | Essex, CT

Barb Coster, BCCoster@gmail.com

December 3, 2016
Brae Burn Men’s B | West Newton, MA

Don Helm, 617-244-6044, djhelm34@gmail.com

December 4, 2016
Essex Junior Future Open | Essex, CT

Tom Riggio, 860-227-3897, tom.riggio@ctcomp.com
John Bauman, 203-856-1767, jnbauman@optonline.net

December 10, 2016
Western New England Men’s PCQ/NRT | Longmeadow, MA

Jeff Morneau, 413-657-4201, jmorneau@cmolawyers.com

January 7, 2017
Connecticut State Mixed | Weston, CT

Max LePivert, 914-216-9914, mlepivert@yahoo.com

January 7, 2017
CT Shoreline Men’s B | Essex, CT

Rich Goldfeder, 203-623-7667, richgoldfeder@gmail.com

January 14, 2017
Connecticut Shoreline Men’s PCQ | Essex, CT

Mike McManus, mmcmanus1@yahoo.com

January 14, 2017
New England Women’s PCQ | South Hamilton, MA

Sandra Duryea, 978-468-2799, sandraduryea@comcast.net
Todd Hiscox, tennisproshop@myopiahc.org

January 21, 2017
Greater Hartford Men’s B | West Hartford, CT

Gil Keegan, 860-233-5362, keegange@aetna.com
Courtia Worth, 914-466-0856

January 27-29, 2017
GRAND PRIX Boston Open Men’s & Women’s PCQ/NRT | Weston, MA

Drew Sawyer, 617-905-1255, dsawyer@2svcapital.com
Genius Chidzikwe, 508-250-9419, geniusc@westongolfclub.com

January 28, 2017
CT Shoreline Women’s B | Essex, CT

Jen Bauman, 203-613-6120, jenhunt327@yahoo.com
Kristie White, kkw1103@gmail.com

February 4, 2017
Connecticut Shoreline Men’s 95+ | Essex, CT

John Bauman, 203-856-1767, jnbauman@me.com

February 4, 2017
Nor’ Eastern Women’s “B” Championships | Marblehead, MA

Dan McCormick, 978-944-0166, danmccormick1@comcast.net

February 7, 2017
Connecticut Junior Open Level 1 | New Canaan, CT

Brad Easterbrook, 203-832-6822, bradeasterbrook@gmail.com

February 11, 2017
Island B Mixed | Newport, RI

Meg Myles, 401-855-6643, Meg@ConanicutYachtClub.org
Alyce Dwyer, 401-855-2030, alycedwyer5@gmail.com

February 25, 2017
Island B Men’s | Newport, RI

Jacques Faulise, 401-999-7393, japfaulise@hotmail.com
Barclay Douglas, barclaydouglasjr@gmail.com

February 26, 2017
Island B Ladies’ | Newport, RI

Meg Myles, 401-855-6643, Meg@ConanicutYachtClub.org
Alyce Dwyer, 401-855-2030, alycedwyer5@gmail.com

March 4, 2017
Paddle For a Purpose (Mixed) | New Canaan, CT

Joanne Boyer, 203-594-5416, jboyer@waveny.org
Sharon Stevenson, 203-966-4564, slstevenson1@msn.com

March 4, 2017
Pioneer Valley Women’s Open | Longmeadow, MA

Kate Morneau, 413-478-3457, Kbmorneau@gmail.com
Asa Nilsson, 413-567-9033, asanil@comcast.net

March 18, 2017
Wilton Men’s Open/B; Women’s Open | Wilton, CT

Todd Parker, 203 247-2273, tparker06883@gmail.com
Russ Kohl, 203-952-1945, russkohl@gmail.com

April 1, 2017
Shoreline Classic Men’s | Westerly, RI

Nick Raho, Nick.Raho@gmail.com

April 2, 2017
Shoreline Classic Mixed | Westerly, RI

Leslie Haskins, L_Haskins@cox.net

October 8, 2016
Ocean Pines Open Mixed 50+ | Ocean Pines, MD

Erika Cook, 908-930-0579, erikamitrycook@gmail.com

October 17, 2016
Women’s Paddle Rally - Living Beyond Breast Cancer | Philadelphia, PA

Linda Dutton, 610-296-3137, lindadutton@yahoo.com

October 22, 2016
Mason-Dixon Cup XII Men’s Team Invitational | Wilmington, DE

Simon Peppiatt, 610-842-6273, simonpeppiatt@gmail.com

October 29-30, 2017
Mixed MAPTA Philadelphia, PA

Cooey/Jeff Lyon, cooey@me.com

November 5-6, 2016
MAPTA Women’s PCQ; Men’s MAPTA | Philadelphia, PA

Steve Hall, 610-688-1992, stevenhall23@comcast.net

November 12, 2016
Delaware State Men’s PCQ/NRT/45+ | Greenville, DE

Simon Peppiatt, 610-842-6273, simonpeppiatt@gmail.com

November 18, 2016
DC Women’s Open PCQ | Washington, D.C.

Erin Nicholson Ortiz, 202-904-8855, enicholsonortiz@gmail.com

December 2, 2016
Lehigh Valley Women’s PCQ | Bethlehem, PA

Kori Lannon, 773-610-6456, korilannon@rcn.com

December 6, 2016
Philadelphia Junior Open Level 1 | Philadelphia, PA

Jean Steinke, 443-801-6946, jeansteinke@me.com

December 10, 2016
Mid-Atlantic Men’s PCQ/45+ | Chevy Chase, MD

Tom Walsh, 202-316-4673, torger@verizon.net

December 10, 2016
Delaware State Men’s 50+/60+ | Wilmington, DE

Barry Snyder, 302-388-9919, bjsnyder4@gmail.com

January 7-8, 2017
Pennsylvania Men’s & Women’s PCQ | Philadelphia, PA

Andy Sorrentino, 610-356-8830, agcracquets@aol.com

January 21, 2017
Maryland State Men’s Open PCQ | Baltimore, MD

Tony James, 410-825-2400, tjames@lhirondelle.com

January 24, 2017
Paddle Battle at the Brandywine Junior Level 1 | Philadelphia, PA

Anne O’Shea, aoshea@waynesborough-cc.com

January 28, 2017
MAPTA Men’s Masters 45+/55+ | Philadelphia, PA

Steve Hall, 610-688-1992, stevenhall23@comcast.net

February 3-4, 2017
Wilmington Women’s PCQ | Wilmington, DE

Joan Snyder, 302-388-9920, joansnyder@comcast.net

February 4, 2017
Paddle at the Farm Men’s PCQ | Charlottesville, VA

Ronnie Hass, 434 245-0670, rhass@fccva.com

February 11, 2017
Maryland State Men’s B & 55+ | Baltimore, MD

Tony James, 410-825-2400, tjames@lhirondelle.com

February 18, 2017
Philadelphia Cricket Men’s Open PCQ/NRT | Philadelphia, PA

Greg Bowser, gbowser@philacricket.com

March 3-5, 2017
APTA WOMEN’S 45+/60+ NATIONALS | Wilmington, DE

Simon Peppiatt, 610-842-6273, simonpeppiatt@gmail.com

March 3-5, 2017
APTA MEN’S 45+/55+/65+ NATIONALS | Wilmington, DE

Simon Peppiatt, 610-842-6273, simonpeppiatt@gmail.com

March 9-12, 2017
APTA MEN’S & WOMEN’S NATIONALS & PRESIDENT’S CUP | Philadelphia, PA

Tim McAvoy, mcavoytb@gmail.com

March 17-19, 2017
APTA MIXED 50+/60+; HUSBAND/WIFE 50+ NATIONALS | Kennett Square, PA

Andrew Pogonyi, 610-444-5239 x 120, racquets@ksgcc.com

October 22, 2016
Rochester Open Men’s & Women’s PCQ/NRT | Rochester, NY

Fritz Odenbach, 585-303-1646, paddleny9@aol.com

October 27, 2016
NY State Women’s | Long Island, NY

Tim Mangan, 516-759-3032, timmangan@nassaucc.com

November 11-13, 2016
Cleveland Masters Women’s PCQ; Men’s PCQ/NRT/90+ | Cleveland, OH

Brent Luce; Lea Taft, clevelandpaddle@gmail.com

December 1-2, 2016
West Penn Women’s PCQ/NRT | Pittsburgh, PA

Amy Schultz, awschultz26@gmail.com

December 3-4, 2016
West Penn Men’s PCQ/NRT/95+ | Pittsburgh, PA

Scott Kahler, 412-848-4848, skahler84@gmail.com

January 7, 2017
NY State Mixed | Nassau, NY

Tim Mangan, 516-759-3032, timmangan@nassaucc.com

January 13-14, 2017
GRAND PRIX The Midwesterns Women’s PCQ/NRT | Cincinnati, OH

Heather Prop, 512.225-0290, hhsquard2@aol.com

January 14-15, 2017
GRAND PRIX The Midwesterns Men’s PCQ/NRT, 90+/110+ | Cincinnati, OH

Mark Kebe, 513-325-7746 c, mkebe@fuse.net


January 21, 2017
Ladies SIS Charity | Rochester, NY

Lisa Hayes, antlers@frontiernet.net

January 28, 2017
Canadian Mixed A & B | Toronto, ON, Canada

Suzanne Lanthier, 416-388-3139, kslanthier@gmail.com

January 28, 2017
Three Rivers Men’s B | Pittsburgh, PA

Wayne Dollard, 412-833-8805, wayne@icmags.com

February 3, 2017
Columbus Women’s PCQ | Columbus, OH

Brian Heil, 614-354-4345, bheil@elysiumtennis.com

February 3, 2017
Columbus Men’s 90+ | Columbus, OH

Denny English, 614-893-3366, djpenglish@yahoo.com

February 4, 2017
Columbus Men’s PCQ | Columbus, OH

Denny English, 614-893-3366, djpenglish@yahoo.com

February 17-19, 2017
Indianapolis Open Men’s PCQ/NRT, 90+ | Indianapolis, IN

Steve Webster, 317-816-1815, 317-625-3230(c), steve.webster@UBS.com

April 8, 2017
Canadian Open Men’s & Women’s; Men’s & Women’s B | Toronto, ON, Canada

Suzanne Lanthier, 416-388-3139, kslanthier@gmail.com

September 22, 2016
Court the Cure | Chicago, IL

Liane Joseph, 847-650-2091, lianejoseph@comcast.net

October 21, 2016
Lake Forest Women’s PCQ/NRT | Lake Forest, IL

Marina Ohlmuller, 847-513-3045, marina.ohlmuller@gmail.com
Shannon Vinson, shannonapta@gmail.com

October 22, 2016
Milwaukee Open Men’s PCQ/NRT | Milwaukee, WI

Scott Pecor, 414-737-5866, specor@aol.com

November 4-6, 2016
GRAND PRIX Chicago Charities Men’s & Women’s PCQ/NRT; Men’s 90+, 110+ | Chicago, IL

John Noble, 847-226-5030, jyn1968@comcast.net
Shannon Vinson, shannonapta@gmail.com

November 19-20, 2016
Illinois Men’s Intermediates | Chicago, IL

John Marquardt, 312-952-0380, john.marquardt@transwestern.net

November 26, 2016
Billy O Women’s | Hinsdale, IL

Mary Doten, 708-261-5779, Mhdoten@gmail.com

November 26-27, 2016
Billy O Men’s | Hinsdale, IL

Doug Brown, 630-916-4202, dbrown4115@gmail.com



December 3, 2016
Springfield Men’s Open | Springfield, IL

Cron Mueller, 217-220-0573, cronmue@gmail.com

December 10-11, 2016
Detroit Invitational Men’s PCQ/NRT; Men’s 90+ | Birmingham, MI

Frank Willard, 248-760-8028, frank@fwsales.com
Mike Shields, 734-777-6409, mshields@control-tec.com

January 21-22, 2017
CPTC Men’s Series Tournaments | Chicago, IL

Bill O’Brien, 630-325-6827, bill.obrien@att.net

February 3, 2017
Hinsdale Women’s Challenge PCQ/NRT | Hinsdale, IL

Mary Doten, 708-261-5779, Mhdoten@gmail.com

February 4-5, 2017
Hinsdale Men’s Challenge PCQ/NRT | Hinsdale, IL

Paul Garvin, 630-715-9828, Paul.Garvin@comcast.net

February 25, 2017
North Shore Weekend Women’s | Winnetka, IL

Jo Ann Seager, joannseager@yahoo.com

March 4, 2017
Illinois Married Mixed | Chicago, IL

John Watrous, 847-682-8494, john.watrous@chicagotrading.com

March 17-19, 2017
IL State Men’s & Women’s | Chicago, IL

John Noble, 847-226-5030, jyn1968@comcast.net

November 5, 2016
Boulder Older Men’s 90+ | Boulder, CO

Eamonn McNaughton, 720-234-7717, jrtennis@meadowsclub.org

November 12, 2016
Women’s NorCal PCQ | Ross, CA

Mark Innes, 415-300-5710, markinnes@lagunitascc.com

November 13, 2016
Men’s NorCal PCQ | Ross, CA

Mark Innes, 415-300-5710, markinnes@lagunitascc.com

December 2-3, 2016
Colorado Women’s Open PCQ | Denver, CO

Cary Hodges, 303-771-0055, hodges.cary@gmail.com

December 3-4, 2016
Kansas City Men’s Open PCQ/NRT | Kansas City, MO

Dan Margolin, Dmargolin3@aol.com

December 10, 2016
Boulder Men’s Open | Boulder, CO

Eamonn McNaughton, 720-234-7717, jrtennis@meadowsclub.org

January 6-7, 2017
Colorado Mixed Open | Denver, CO

Cary Hodges, 303-771-0055, hodges.cary@gmail.com

January 19-22, 2017
Lagunitas Open Men’s & Women’s PCQ/NRT | Ross, CA

Mark Innes, 415-300-5710, markinnes@lagunitascc.com

January 27-28, 2017
Colorado Men’s Open PCQ | Denver, CO

Cary Hodges, 303-771-0055, hodges.cary@gmail.com

February 4-5, 2017
St. Louis Men’s PCQ/NRT | St. Louis, MO

Frank Sant, 314-746-3986, Frank.Sant@CommerceBank.com
Bob Curtis, 314-746-4186, Robert.C.Curtis@ubs.com

February 23-26, 2017
Arapahoe Men’s & Women’s PCQ/NRT | Denver, CO

Cary Hodges, 303-771-0055, hodges.cary@gmail.com

February 25, 2017
NorCal Mixed | Ross, CA

Mark Innes, 415-300-5710, markinnes@lagunitascc.com

November 19, 2016
Men’s Low Country Classic of Charleston PCQ | Charleston, SC

Steve Meyers, 843-388-0898, Steve@LTPtennis.com

December 3, 2016
Games on the James Men’s PCQ/NRT | Richmond, VA

Mason Davis, 804-287-1456, mason.davis@theccv.org

December 3, 2016
Olde Providence Women’s Paddle Classic PCQ | Charlotte, NC

Zen Mottershead, 434-284-3138, zen@oprctennis.com

December 9-10, 2016
Olde Providence Men’s Paddle Classic PCQ | Charlotte, NC

Zen Mottershead, 434-284-3138, zen@oprctennis.com

January 7, 2017
Glenmore Platform Challenge Men’s PCQ | Charlottesville, VA

Mark Ryman, 434-817-0538, mryman@glenmorecountryclub.com

January 20, 2017
Peachtree Invitational Women’s PCQ/NRT | Atlanta, GA

Freddy Goldenberg, 404-386-0674, fgoldenberg@me.com

January 21-22, 2017
Peachtree Invitational Men’s PCQ/NRT | Atlanta, GA

Peter Lauer, 202-256-1170, peterlauer1@gmail.com

January 21, 2017
Tar Heel Men’s PCQ | Chapel Hill, NC

Rich Green, 919-357-8600, RichGreen10s@gmail.com

January 28, 2017
Southern Invitational Men’s PCQ/NRT | Winston-Salem, NC

Jimbo Galloway, 336-692-2848, JimboGalloway@gmail.com

February 3, 2017
Blue Ridge Ladies’ PCQ | Charlottesville, VA

Ronnie Hass, 434-245-0670, rhass@fccva.com